Released: 28/12/2011
Label: Belpid Records
Format: Album
Tracks: 8
Running time: 29 min

01. She’s out of here
02. I Can Protect You From the Lions Out There But Not the Chicken Inside
03. Tired of Being a friend
04. Shark Fin Town
05. The Opposite vs The Same
06. This Ugly Town (So Beautiful)
07. Pearl
08. Je Ne Parle Pas Nepali